

9/8/2015 3

Timothy D. Keen

Thursday, April 2, 2020 11:52:50 AM

Director

Candidate Name	Date of Election	# of seats to be filled	# of Votes	School District	Name of Office	Winner	Write In
Eric Totemeier	9/8/2015	2	44	Columbus Junction Community School District	Director		
David Duncan	9/8/2015	2	42	Columbus Junction Community School District	Director	•	
Michelle Garvin	9/8/2015	1	29	Eastern Iowa Community College Area IX	EICC Board of Director District IX	•	
Heather Richardson	9/8/2015	2	29	Morning Sun School District	Director		
Jennifer Greiner	9/8/2015	2	42	Morning Sun School District	Director	•	
Mike Crow	9/8/2015	2	61	Morning Sun School District	Director	✓	
Douglas Housman	9/8/2015	3	124	Wapello Community School District	Director	•	✓
Matt Stewart	9/8/2015	3	119	Wapello Community School District	Director	✓	
Eric Smith	9/8/2015	3	147	Wapello Community School District	Director	•	
Jodie Marlette	9/8/2015	3	78	Wapello Community School District	Director		
Timothy D. Keen	9/8/2015	3	35	Wapello Community School	Director		

District

Wapello Community School

35

-		