	OFFICIAL BALLOT	
	General Election	
Precinct Official's Initials	Louisa County, Iowa	
	Tuesday, November 5, 2024	
	Marshall Township	
	00303	
	00000	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	Federal Offices	For State R
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in	A ballot cast for the named candidates for	District 95
the oval next to your choice like this:	president and vice president of the United States	
	is considered to be cast for the slate of	Vote for no r
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in	presidential electors nominated by the political party, nonparty political organization, or	◯ Taylor (
	independent candidate.	◯ Jeff Po
candidate, write the person's name on	For President and	
the line provided and darken the oval.	Vice President	
Notice to voters: To vote to approve	Vice Freshent	(Write-in
any question on this ballot, fill in the oval	Vote for no more than ONE Team	County Offic
in front of the word "Yes". To vote	○ Donald J. Trump REP	For Board o
against a question, fill in the oval in front	JD Vance	FOI BOAIU C
of the word "No".		Vote for no r
	○ Kamala D. Harris DEM	Kevin H
Do not cross out. If you change your	Tim Walz	Scot Hu
mind, exchange your ballot for a new		
one.	Chase Oliver	◯ Mike Re
	Mike ter Maat	🔘 Karl Bu
The Judicial Ballot is located on the	○ Claudia De la Cruz PSL	C R. Sam
back of this ballot in the left and	Karina Garcia	⊖ Adam E
middle column.		
	○ William P. Stodden soc	\bigcirc
The Constitutional Amendments are	Stephanie H. Cholensky	(Write-in
located on the back of this ballot in	◯ Robert F. Kennedy Jr	
the middle and right column.	Nicole Shanahan	
		(Write-in
Political Organizations	○ Shiva Ayyadurai	For County
Republican Party (REP)	Crystal Ellis	
Democratic Party (DEM)		Vote for no r
Libertarian Party (LIB)	(Write-in vote for President, if any)	◯ Susan S
Party for Socialism and Liberation (PSL)	(Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	\bigcirc
Socialist Party USA (SOC)	For United States Representative	
We The People (WTP)	District 1	(Write-in
		For County
	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no r
	O Mariannette Miller-Meeks	O Brando
	○ Christina Bohannan	
	\bigcirc	(Write-in
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Non Partisa
	State Offices	For Marsha
	For State Senator	Voto for no
	District 48	Vote for no r
	Vote for no more than One	\bigcirc
	O Mark S. Lofgren	(Write-in
	◯ John Dabeet DEM	
		0.00

(Write-in vote, if any)

SAMPLE

	SEAL Or	
	IOWA	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
111111	OUSA COUNT	111

Vote for no more than One Taylor Collins	REI
 Jeff Poulter 	DEM
_	
(Write-in vote, if any) County Offices	
For Board of Supervisors	
Vote for no more than Two	
○ Kevin Hardin	REI
\bigcirc Scot Hunt	RE
─ Mike Reid	LII
─ Karl Buster	
R. Samuel Braden	
─ Adam Boysen	
\bigcirc	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
\bigcirc	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
For County Auditor	
Vote for no more than One Susan Schnedler	REF
(Write-in vote, if any) For County Sheriff	
-	
Vote for no more than One Brandon Marguardt	RE
\bigcirc	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
Non Partisan Offices	
For Marshall Township Trustee	
· Vote for no more than Two	
◯ Glen Ball	
\bigcirc	
(Write-in vote, if any)	
()	
(Write-in vote, if any)	

	For Marshall Township Trustee
	To Fill a Vacancy
_	2 Year Term
	Vote for no more than One
	O Duane Boysen
	\bigcirc
-	
_	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For Soil and Water Conservation District Commissioner
	District Commissioner
	Vote for no more than Three
	◯ Jonathan Ball
	◯ Scott Heater
_	
	Drew Yotter
	\bigcirc
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	For County Agricultural Extension
	Council
-	
_	Vote for no more than Four
	Paul Gieselman
	Julia Dieckman
	O Mike Pretz
	─ Tara Howell
-	\bigcirc
_	
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	\bigcirc
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	\bigcirc
	(Write-in vote, if any)
_	
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	JUDICIAL BALLOT
	Notice to Voters: Vote on all names by filling in the appropriate oval below each name
	Shall the following Justices/Judges be
	retained in office?
_	Supreme Court Justice
	David May
	⊖ YES
	Court of Appeals Judges
	Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly
	⊖ YES
	\bigcirc NO

Samuel Langholz
Mary Ellen Tabor
⊖ YES
Tyler J. Buller
⊖ YES
District 8B Court Judges
John M. Wright
⊖ YES
Clinton R. Boddicker
⊖ YES
Joshua P. Schier
⊖ YES
Shane Wiley
⊖ YES
District 8B Associate Judges
Jennifer Slocum Bailey
⊖ YES
Tyron T. Rogers
Jonathan Michael Stensvaag
⊖ YES
Constitutional Amendment
Shall the following amendment to the Constitution be adopted?
¹ SAM
Summary: Provides for only U.S. citizens aged 18 or older and meeting state and county residency requirements to vote in all elections. Further provides that 17-year-olds who will be 18 years old by the General Election are eligible to vote in the primary election, subject to the same citizenship and residency requirements.

Constitutional Amendment Shall the following amendment to the Constitution be adopted? 2 Summary: Provides that the lieutenant governor will act as the governor if there is a temporary disability of the governor. Further provides that the lieutenant governor or lieutenant governor-elect will be the governor or governor-elect in the case of the resignation, death, or permanent disability of the governor or governor-elect thus creating a vacancy in the office of lieutenant governor or lieutenant governor-elect, as appropriate. ⊖ YES \bigcirc NO

SAMPLE

TURN BALLOT OVER