•	•	
Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Louisa County, Iowa Tuesday, November 5, 2024 City of Morning Sun 00301	IOWA
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	Federal Offices	For State Representative District 95
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	A ballot cast for the named candidates for president and vice president of the United States is considered to be cast for the slate of presidential electors nominated by the political party, nonparty political organization, or independent candidate. For President and Vice President	Vote for no more than One Taylor Collins REP Jeff Poulter DEM (Write-in vote, if any) DEM
Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval	Vote for no more than ONE Team	County Offices
in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front	O Donald J. Trump JD Vance	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than Two
of the word "No".	◯ Kamala D. Harris	○ Kevin Hardin Revin Hardin
Do not cross out. If you change your	Tim Walz	◯ Scot Hunt REP
mind, exchange your ballot for a new	Chase Oliver	○ Mike Reid
one.	Mike ter Maat	─ Karl Buster
The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot in the left and	 Claudia De la Cruz PSL Karina Garcia 	R. Samuel BradenAdam Boysen
middle column.	◯ William P. Stodden soc	\bigcirc
The Constitutional Amendments are	Stephanie H. Cholensky	(Write-in vote, if any)
located on the back of this ballot in the middle and right column.	Robert F. Kennedy Jr Nicole Shanahan	\bigcirc
Political Organizations Republican Party (REP)	 Shiva Ayyadurai Crystal Ellis 	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Auditor
Democratic Party (DEM) Libertarian Party (LIB)		Vote for no more than One Susan Schnedler
Party for Socialism and Liberation (PSL)	(Write-in vote for President, if any) (Write-in vote for Vice President, if any)	\bigcirc
Socialist Party USA (SOC)	For United States Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)
We The People (WTP)	District 1	For County Sheriff
	Vote for no more than One O Mariannette Miller-Meeks	Vote for no more than One Brandon Marquardt
	Christina Bohannan	\bigcirc
	\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)	Non Partisan Offices
	State Offices	For Soil and Water Conservation
	For State Senator District 48	District Commissioner
	Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than Three Jonathan Ball
	Mark S. Lofgren	Scott Heater
	 → John Dabeet → 	 Drew Yotter
	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
		(Write-in vote, if any)
JAIVIF		
		(Write-in vote, if any)
	TURN BALLOT OVER	

For County Agricultural Extension Council Shane Wiley Vote for no more than Four YES Paul Gieselman District 8B Associate Judges Julia Dieckman Jennifer Slocum Bailey Mike Pretz Jennifer Slocum Bailey Tara Howell YES (Write-in vote, if any) Tyron T. Rogers (Write-in vote, if any) NO Jonathan Michael Stensvaag Jonathan Michael Stensvaag	
Vote for no more than Four Paul Gieselman Julia Dieckman Mike Pretz Tara Howell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
Vote for no more than Four Paul Gieselman Julia Dieckman Mike Pretz Tara Howell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
Julia DieckmanDistrict 8B Associate JudgesMike PretzJennifer Slocum BaileyTara HowellYES(Write-in vote, if any)Tyron T. Rogers(Write-in vote, if any)NO	
Julia Dieckman Mike Pretz Tara Howell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)	
Tara Howell (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) NO	
(Write-in vote, if any) NO (Write-in vote, if any) YES (Write-in vote, if any) NO	
(Write-in vote, if any) Tyron T. Rogers (Write-in vote, if any) YES (Write-in vote, if any) NO	
(Write-in vote, if any) YES (Write-in vote, if any) NO	
(Write-in vote, if any) ONO	
(write-in vote, ir any)	
Innathan Michael Stoneyaad	
Write-in vote, if any)	
○ NO	
(Write-in vote, if any) Constitutional Amendment	
JUDICIAL BALLOT	
Notice to Voters: Vote on all names	
by filling in the appropriate oval below each name.	
Shall the following Justices/Judges be	
retained in office?	
Supreme Court Justice Summary: Provides for only U.S.	
citizens aged 18 or older and meeting	
David May state and county residency requirements to vote in all elections.	
Further provides that 17-year-olds who	
NO will be 18 years old by the General	
Court of Appeals Judges Election are eligible to vote in the primary election, subject to the same	
citizenship and residency requirements.	
Mary Elizabeth Chicchelly	
Samuel Langholz Constitutional Amendment	
○ YES	
NO Shall the following amendment to the	
Mary Ellen Tabor Constitution be adopted?	
Tyler J. Buller Summary: Provides that the lieutenant	
YES governor will act as the governor if there	
NO is a temporary disability of the governor. Further provides that the lieutenant	
District 8B Court Judges governor or lieutenant governor-elect	
will be the governor or governor-elect in	
John M. Wright the case of the resignation, death, or permanent disability of the governor or	
governor-elect thus creating a vacancy	
NO In the office of lieutenant governor or	
Clinton R. Boddicker lieutenant governor-elect, as appropriate.	
Joshua P. Schier	
○ YES	RN BA

TURN BALLOT OVER =