Louisa County
Elections

County Officials

Courthouse Information

117 S. Main Street
Wapello, IA 52653

Countywide Elected Officials

Board of Supervisors
Chris Ball R
(319) 523-3372
cball@louisaco-ia.org
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Randy Griffin R
(319) 523-3372
rgriffin@louisacomm.net
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Brad Quigley R
(319) 523-3372
bquigley@louisaco-ia.org
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Attorney
Adam Parsons R
(319) 523-3331
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Auditor
Sandi Elliott D
(319) 523-3373
SElliott@louisaco-ia.org
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Recorder
Tammy Hayes R
(319) 523-5361
thayes@louisaco-ia.org
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Sheriff
Brad Turner R
(319) 523-4371
sheriff@louisaco-ia.org
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Treasurer
Vicki Frank R
(319) 523-4451
VFrank@louisaco-ia.org
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years

Louisa County Soil and Water

260 Mulberry Street
Wapello, IA 52653
(319) 527-8068
Jon Ball
(319) 527-8068
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Kathy Dice
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Betsy Evans
(319) 527-8068
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Dan Vogeler
(319) 527-8068
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Gregory Wagner
(319) 527-8068
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years

Louisa County Agricultural Extension

317 Van Buren
Wapello, IA 52653
(319) 523-2371
Mark Carroll
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Mark Cooley
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Marsha Gerot
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Paul Gieselman
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Henry Hoopes
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Dana Howell
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Joy Lekwa
Term Ends: 2020
Term Length: 4 Years
Zion Nawl
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
Dave Wilson
Term Ends: 2022
Term Length: 4 Years
This webpage was printed on October 30, 2020. For the most current election-related information, visit the ".$clientCounty." County, Iowa, Elections website at elections.louisacountyia.gov.
powered by Neapolitan Labs