Louisa County


Louisa County currently has 5 voting precincts. Polling locations may change depending on the type of the Election. If you have any questions please contact the Auditor's Office and we will help you find where you need to go.

Find Your Polling Place

Visit the Secretary of State's website to find where you go to vote on Election Day.

List of Precincts

Precincts and polling locations are listed below. Use the map marker icon to generate driving directions.

Louisa County Precincts

Columbus Junction American Legion
99 2nd Street
Columbus Junction, IA 52738  
Grandview-Port Louisa Louisa County Complex
12635 County Road G56
Wapello, IA 52653  
Morning Sun-Marshall Morning Sun Community Center
106 N Main
Morning Sun, IA 52640  
South East Louisa Briggs Civic Center
317 North Water Street
Wapello, IA 52653  
West Louisa Columbus City Masonic Lodge
2502 Market Street
Columbus City, IA 52737  
This webpage was printed on June 16, 2024. For the most current election-related information, visit the ".$clientCounty." County, Iowa, Elections website at elections.louisacountyia.gov.
powered by Neapolitan Labs